If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Fortnite The Seven members, skins and leader

Here's every member of The Seven, and their skins.

Fortnite has surprisingly deep lore that spans multiple seasons and chapters.

The Seven have played a big part in Fortnite's recent storylines, with each member's identity remaining hidden for the most part.

Over time, each member of The Seven has been unmasked, and the leader has even revealed themselves. Here's every member of The Seven, as well as what each of their skins looks like.

Fortnite Chapter 4 Season 3 Launch Gameplay Trailer

Fortnite The Seven members list

There are, unsurprisingly, seven members of The Seven, a mysterious group tasked with protecting Zero Point at all costs. Throughout Fortnite's many seasons, players have had the opportunity to unlock skins related to various members of The Seven. Here's the full members list:

  • The Foundation
  • The Origin
  • The Paradigm
  • The Scientist
  • The Visitor
  • The Imagined
  • The Order

The Seven first appeared in Fortnite Season 3, but did not become truly unveiled until much later. Let's take a look at each member and their corresponding outfit skin.

The Foundation

Let's start with the big dog. The Foundation is played by none other than Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson. He's the leader of The Seven and was introduced in Chapter 3 Season 1.

The Origin

The Origin was first revealed during Chapter 3 Season 2. He was available as a Battle Pass unlock. He was the former Cube King too.

The Paradigm

The Paradigm is a particularly shadowy figure, even distrusted by other members of The Seven. She was released during Season X.

The Scientist

The Scientist outfit first debuted in Fortnite's Season X. He is a master technician, who is responsible for building the Rift Beacons you may find around the island.

The Visitor

The Visitor is an expert navigator and explorer. In his time in Fortnite he's built rockets, created sideways rifts. You could unlock his skin in Season 4.

The Imagined

The Imagined is another member of The Seven that was revealed during Chapter 3 Season 2. Players could unlock her outfits and styles as part of the Battle Pass. She is The Order's twin sister.

The Order

The Order is the twin sister of The Imagined. She was introduced in Chapter 3 Season 2. We'll likely see more of her and her sister in coming seasons.

Fortnite Chapter 4 Season 2 is here and with it comes Force Abilites and Lightsabers in the Star Wars 2023 event and a new selection of Battle Pass skins! Take a look at the Eren Jaeger skin too! If this is something you want, take a look at our challenge guides that show you the Jaeger's Family Basement location, plus how to find and use ODM Gear. Don't forget to complete the new challenges, including winning arcade games, knocking back players with the Kinetic Blade, shooting targets while on a Grind Rail and restoring health or shields on a Grind Rail. Meanwhile, learn what the best weapons are, new map changes, how to get XP fast, use the best PC settings, earn the Victory Umbrella and earn a Victory Crown.

Who is the leader of The Seven?

The Foundation is the leader of The Seven. He's played by Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson, who offers up his likeness for the character too. Interestingly, The Foundation is not a Fortnite-owned character. He is co-owned in a partnership between Fortnite and Dwayne Johnson's Seven Bucks Studios.

The Foundation was included in the Battle Pass for Chapter 3 Season 1. As for The Seven, they've been kicking around for much longer. They were first mentioned in Season 3, before being included heavily in Season 4. Since then, they've been involved in the epic battle between Mecha Team Leader and The Devourer, and waged war against the IO (Imagined Order). Last season, things came to a head in The Collision live event. Players helped destroy IO and push them back from the island, piloting a huge mech in the process.

So there you have it, all seven members of The Seven. If you’d like to learn more about Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 3, visit our guides on this season’s battle pass skins, Reality Seed locations, how to ride animals, character locations, and Slurp Bouncer mushrooms

About the Author
Jake Green avatar

Jake Green


Jake is a freelance writer who previously headed up guides for USG and Rock Paper Shotgun. He spends his days dreaming of an X-Files dating-sim and will play literally any game with monkeys in it.

Eurogamer.net logo

Buy things with globes on them

And other lovely Eurogamer merch in our official store!

Explore our store
Eurogamer.net Merch