Long read: Who is qualified to make a world?

In search of the magic of maps.

If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Tracklist revealed for We Sing

And new Karaoke Revolution too.

The tracklists for two new karaoke games coming this Christmas have been revealed.

First up is We Sing, a Wii title from Nordic Games which allows up to four people to sing together. A new website has just launched revealing the 30 songs and artists featured in the game.

Highlights of the tracklist include Tears Dry On Their Own by Amy Winehouse, Would I Lie to You? by Charles and Eddie, The One and Only from Chesney Hawkes and John Denver's Take Me Home Country Roads. Lowlights include Trouble by Shampoo, Barbie Girl by Aqua and some Roxette song. Also: James Morrison.

Alternatively there's the new instalment in the Karaoke Revolution series which is coming to Wii, PS3 and Xbox 360. It will feature 50 songs but only a handful have been revealed so far, including ABC, Dancing Machine, I Want You Back and I'll Be There from the Jackson 5. Plus there's Michael Jackson's first solo No. 1, Ben. Us neither.

More contemporary tracks include So What by Pink, Viva La Vida by Coldplay and Rhianna's Disturbia. Or how about a bit of Rod Stewart (Do Ya Think I'm Sexy), Taylor Swift (Love Story) or Miranda (Enamorada)? Thought not.

We Sing and Karaoke Revolution will both be released on 20th November. It's just like John and Edward vs. Lucie all over again.