If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Rocket League Season 1 Rocket Pass cars, wheels and other rewards, including tier 70 Harbinger GXT

Every unlock in the Season 1 Rocket Pass listed.

Rocket League Season 1 arrives with the biggest update since the game's release in 2015 - the launch of free-to-play.

With it comes a new Rocket Pass - the game's equivalent of a Battle Pass - offering 70 tiers of cosmetic unlocks that "celebrates the legacy of Rocket League".

This includes the Harbinger, which is unlocked for all premium Rocket Pass purchases, with an alternate version available as a Tier 70 reward.

On this page:

Rocket League Season 1 Rocket Pass cars list, including Tier 100 car Harbinger GXT

Below you'll find an overview of the cars you can unlock by completing the Rocket League Season 1 Rocket Pass.

All three are a variant of the Harbinger, a car "inspired by a classic from Supersonic Acrobatic Rocket-Powered Battle-Cars" - which was developer Psyonix's first attempt at the soccar genre on PS3 back in 2008.

Harbinger - Tier 1

Camo (Harbinger) - Tier 11

Harbinger GXT - Tier 70

Rocket League Season 1 Rocket Pass wheels list

Below you'll find an overview of the wheels you can unlock by completing the Rocket League Season 1 Rocket Pass.

Andr01d - Tier 7

String Theory - Tier 13

Blssm - Tier 20

Kiwi - Tier 26

HRB-20 - Tier 31

Sarpbc - Tier 38 (free)

Hamster - Tier 41

Shark Attack - Tier 46

Ferris - Tier 54

Sk8ter - Tier 59

League Shield - Tier 62 (free)

Propeller - Tier 64

Mandala - Tier 69

All Rocket League Season 1 Rocket Pass rewards, including wheels, boosts, decals and explosions

As well as the above list of Season 1 Rocket Pass cars, here is all 70 tiers of unlocks.

Free unlocks are below each tier in blue, while the larger green items are available for those who purchase the premium version of the Rocket Pass:

Once you're done with the above, there are Pro Tiers which unlock Painted and Special Edition versions of certain unlocks contained with in the Rocket Pass.

To unlock cosmetic items and other rewards you need to level up your Rocket Pass, which is done simply by playing Rocket League and completing Challenges. There are two types, Weekly and Season-long Challenges; more of the latter arrive as the Season goes on, while Weekly Challenges expire and are replaced every Wednesday.

Rocket League Season 1 end date

Rocket League's Season 1 begins alongside the free-to-play launch on September 23rd, and has an end date of Wednesday, December 9th.

As well as the above Rocket Pass rewards, there is also the Rocket League Llama-Rama event to participate in along the way.

Remember, your progress is always reset at the beginning of each new Season, which allows a new set of rewards and rankings to be introduced. Make sure you unlock everything while you can!

Topics in this article

Follow topics and we'll email you when we publish something new about them.  Manage your notification settings.

About the Author
Matthew Reynolds avatar

Matthew Reynolds


Matthew Reynolds edited guides and other helpful things at Eurogamer from 2010 - 2023. When he wasn't doing that, he was out and about playing Pokémon Go or continuing to amass his amiibo collection.

Eurogamer.net logo

Buy things with globes on them

And other lovely Eurogamer merch in our official store!

Explore our store
Eurogamer.net Merch