If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Sony's latest State of Play showcase airs tomorrow with news on 10 games

Will cover PS5, PS4, and PSVR2.

Sony has announced it'll be airing a new instalment of its State of Play digital showcase tomorrow, 13th September, highlighting a range of PS5, PS4, and PSVR2 games.

It's a late one for those of us in the UK, alas, kicking off at 11pm BST/3pm PT/6pm ET, but it should be decently eventful too, promising around 20 minutes of reveals, updates, and gameplay for a total of 10 games.

What those games are remains a mystery, but Sony does tease "great updates from our amazing Japanese partners, along with a few other surprises from developers all around the world".

Newscast: Sony reluctantly raises PS5 price, but knows it can get away with it.

Those curious to see what the future has in store for PlayStation 5, PS4, and PSVR2 can watch tomorrow's State of Play showcase via Twitch and YouTube.

Eurogamer will, of course, be reporting from the event should you be unable to watch the show as it happens.

Become a Eurogamer subscriber and get your first month for £1

Get your first month for £1 (normally £3.99) when you buy a Standard Eurogamer subscription. Enjoy ad-free browsing, merch discounts, our monthly letter from the editor, and show your support with a supporter-exclusive comment flair!

Tagged With

About the Author

Matt Wales avatar

Matt Wales

Reporter

Matt Wales is a writer and gambolling summer child who won't even pretend to live a busily impressive life of dynamic go-getting for the purposes of this bio. He is the sole and founding member of the Birdo for President of Everything Society.

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

Supporters Only

Eurogamer.net logo

Buy things with globes on them

And other lovely Eurogamer merch in our official store!

Eurogamer.net Merch