Skip to main content

Long read: The beauty and drama of video games and their clouds

"It's a little bit hard to work out without knowing the altitude of that dragon..."

If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Tony Hawk's Pro Skater HD soundtrack listing revealed

Radical mix of old and new.

The full track listing for Tony Hawk's Pro Skater HD has been revealed, offering a mix of new and returning tunes.

Seven tracks return from the first two Tony Hawk games, whose levels are re-mixed in the upcoming PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 HD remake.

Joining those themes are seven fresh songs, all appropriate for listening to in cut-offs and Element t-shirts.

There's no CKY tunes - associated skater Bam Margera joined the franchise in Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 3 - but yet more songs could be on the way in the promised Pro Skater 3 track DLC.

The full soundtrack listing for Tony Hawk's Pro Skater HD lies below:

Returning tracks:

  • Bring the Noise - Anthrax featuring Chuck D
  • Superman - Goldfinger
  • When Worlds Collide - Powerman 5000
  • Heavy Metal Winner - Consumed
  • May 16 - Lagwagon
  • No Cigar - Millencolin
  • You - Bad Religion

New tracks:

  • The Bomb - Pigeon John
  • We the People - Lateef the Truthspeaker
  • Marathon Mansion! - Pegasuses-XL
  • Teenage Blood - Apex Manor
  • Please Ask for Help - Telekinesis
  • Flyentology (Cassettes Won't Listen Remix) - El-P featuring Trent Reznor
  • USA - Middle Class Rut
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater HD.