If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Full SingStar Rocks track listing

Let's all go up the Gorky Park!

Sony has announced the full list of tracks for the latest instalment in the SingStar series - revealing that none other than The Scorpions are topping the bill.

That's right, you too will be able to follow the Moskva down to Gorky Park with SingStar Rocks!, which features early nineties anthem the Wind of Change. And that's not all (though obviously, we'd buy a copy for that alone) - there are plenty of other classic tracks, including the Rolling Stones' Paint It Black, Teenage Kicks by The Undertones and Thin Lizzy's The Boys Are Back In Town.

For those who like their rock a bit more new fangled, there are tracks by all manner of trendy popular music acts, including The Bravery, The Hives, The Killers, 'The' Razorlight and 'The' Snow Patrol. Not to mention the excellent Kings of Leon, Jet and KT Tunstall for the ladies.

SingStar Rocks! is due out this spring. Here's the full track listing:

  • Bloc Party - Banquet
  • Blur - Song 2
  • Bowling for Soup - 1985
  • Coldplay - Speed Of Sound
  • Deep Purple - Smoke on the water
  • Franz Ferdinand - Do You Want To
  • Gwen Stefani - What Are You Waiting For?
  • Hard Fi - Hard To Beat
  • Hole - Celebrity Skin
  • Jet - Are You Gonna Be My Girl
  • Kasabian - Club Foot
  • Keane - Everybodys Changing
  • Kings of Leon - The Bucket
  • KT Tunstall - Black horse and the Cherry Tree
  • Maximo Park - Apply Some Pressure
  • Nirvana - Come As You Are
  • Queen - Don't Stop Me Now
  • Queens of the Stone Age - Go With the Flow
  • Razorlight - Somewhere Else
  • Snow Patrol - Run
  • Stereophonics - Dakota
  • The Bravery - An Honest Mistake
  • The Cardigans - My Favourite Game
  • The Hives - Hate To Say I Told You So
  • The Killers - Somebody Told Me
  • The Offspring - Self-Esteem
  • The Rolling Stones - Paint It, Black
  • The Scorpions - Wind of Change
  • The Undertones - Teenage Kicks
  • Thin Lizzy - The Boys are Back In Town

Will you support Eurogamer?

We want to make Eurogamer better, and that means better for our readers - not for algorithms. You can help! Become a supporter of Eurogamer and you can view the site completely ad-free, as well as gaining exclusive access to articles, podcasts and conversations that will bring you closer to the team, the stories, and the games we all love. Subscriptions start at £3.99 / $4.99 per month.

Tagged With

About the Author

Ellie Gibson avatar

Ellie Gibson


Ellie spent nearly a decade working at Eurogamer, specialising in hard-hitting executive interviews and nob jokes. These days she does a comedy show and podcast. She pops back now and again to write the odd article and steal our biscuits.


More News

Latest Articles

Supporters Only

Eurogamer.net logo

Buy things with globes on them

And other lovely Eurogamer merch in our official store!

Eurogamer.net Merch