Skip to main content

Long read: How TikTok's most intriguing geolocator makes a story out of a game

Where in the world is Josemonkey?

If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Dragon Age Inquisition: Game of the Year edition requires you to download all DLC

Or that's what they're talon me.

BioWare's Dragon Age Inquisition: Game of the Year edition for PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, requires you to download all of the role-player's add-ons.

Available from 6th October, the box will contain only the Dragon Age Inquisition disc, plus access codes to downloads of the Jaws of Hakkon, The Descent and Trespasser expansions.

You also get codes for all Deluxe Edition extras, plus the Spoils of Avvar and Qunari item packs.

Inquisition's first two add-ons are designed to be played during the game's main campaign. Jaws of Hakkon adds a meaty new area with a bunch of new quests, while The Descent adds a huge dungeon and a heap of fresh dwarf lore.

Trespasser wraps up the game with a climactic finale and is well worth playing.

If you've yet to dip your toes into Dragon Age Inquisition, here's a quick refresher:

Watch on YouTube

Read this next