If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch tonight's PlayStation State of Play here

Elden Ring! God of War! None of the above! Live now!

Settle down with us to watch tonight's big Nintendo Direct-style State of Play broadcast from Sony, detailing new game announcements and updates.

The show starts at 10pm UK time (that's 2pm Pacific or 5pm Eastern), and is due to last around 30 minutes.

We're expecting to see more of Sony's upcoming Ratchet & Clank, as well as the further off Horizon Forbidden West. Housemarque's Returnal also seems likely to make an appearance.

Sony has also said to expect updates on third-party games it previously showed at June 2020's Future of Gaming PS5 reveal event. Perhaps we'll see Final Fantasy 16 and Resident Evil Village there.

Join us then as we report the big announcements and get all sulky there's still no sign of Elden Ring.

You're not signed in!

Create your ReedPop ID & unlock community features and much, much more!

Create account
About the Author
Tom Phillips avatar

Tom Phillips

Deputy Editor

Tom is Eurogamer's deputy editor. He writes lots of news, some of the puns and makes sure we put the accent on Pokémon.

Comments
Eurogamer.net logo

Buy things with globes on them

And other lovely Eurogamer merch in our official store!

Explore our store
Eurogamer.net Merch