Skip to main content

SingStar Dance tracklist revealed

Unleash your inner Gaga.

Dark blue icons of video game controllers on a light blue background
Image credit: Eurogamer

Lady Gaga, Blondie, 'N Sync and Outkast are among the acts confirmed for PlayStation 3 title SingStar Dance.

The full tracklisting for the latest entry in the long-running karaoke franchise has been published on Sony's PlayStation Blog. Here's how it looks:

  • 'N Sync – Bye Bye Bye
  • Black Eyed Peas – Shut Up
  • Blondie – Heart Of Glass
  • Chris Brown – With You
  • Cyndi Lauper – Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
  • Diana Ross and The Supremes – Baby Love
  • Gloria Gaynor – I Will Survive
  • Gossip – Standing In The Way Of Control
  • Gwen Stefani – What You Waiting For?
  • Jamiroquai – Cosmic Girl
  • KC & The Sunshine Band – That's The Way (I Like It)
  • Kid Cudi vs Crookers – Day 'N' Nite
  • Kool And The Gang – Celebration
  • La Roux – Bulletproof
  • Lady Gaga – Poker Face
  • MC Hammer – U Can't Touch This
  • New Kids On The Block – Hangin Tough
  • Outkast – Hey Ya!
  • Paula Abdul – Straight Up
  • Pitbull – I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
  • Reel 2 Real feat. The Mad Stuntman – I Like To Move It
  • Ricky Martin – Living La Vida Loca
  • Run DMC vs Jason Nevins – It's Like That
  • Salt N Pepa – Push It
  • Shaggy – Boombastic
  • Sir Mix A Lot – Baby Got Back
  • Soulja Boy – Crank That
  • The Backstreet Boys – Everybody (Backstreet's Back)
  • The Jackson 5 – I Want You Back
  • The Pussycat Dolls – Don't Cha

Dedicated rug-cutters will no doubt be delighted to hear that SingStar Dance adds gesture-based dancing gameplay too, as long as you've got a PlayStation Move controller to hand.

SingStar Dance moonwalks onto PlayStation 3 from 5th November.

Read this next