If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

E3: Microsoft conference brought forward

Five minutes earlier for "special" addition.

Microsoft has changed the start time for its E3 press conference to accommodate "a very special addition".

In a note to attendees, the platform holder said it would start at 10.25am PST today (that's 6.25pm BST / 7.25pm CET in old money).

So that's five minutes earlier. You can find out just how special those five minutes are by joining us live this evening for the whole thing.

Rumours have been swirling about what the Big Three will show off this week, with a few confirmed leaks and a few non-denial denials.

What do you reckon?

Will you support Eurogamer?

We want to make Eurogamer better, and that means better for our readers - not for algorithms. You can help! Become a supporter of Eurogamer and you can view the site completely ad-free, as well as gaining exclusive access to articles, podcasts and conversations that will bring you closer to the team, the stories, and the games we all love. Subscriptions start at £3.99 / $4.99 per month.

Tagged With

About the Author

Tom Bramwell avatar

Tom Bramwell

Contributor

Tom worked at Eurogamer from early 2000 to late 2014, including seven years as Editor-in-Chief.

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

Supporters Only

Eurogamer.net logo

Buy things with globes on them

And other lovely Eurogamer merch in our official store!

Eurogamer.net Merch