If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Here's exactly when Deus Ex: Mankind Divided launches

It's already out on consoles in the UK.

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided publisher Square Enix posted the exact unlock times for its latest cyberpunk sneak-'em-up.

If you're playing on PS4 or Xbox in the UK / Europe, it's already out. Enjoy!

North Americans on Xbox One will have to wait until 9pm PST / midnight EST, while PS4 players have an additional three hour wait until midnight PST / 3am EST.

The Steam version unlocks notably later at 5pm UK time Tuesday worldwide (so 9am PST / noon EST for our US friends).

Eurogamer contributor Edwin Evans-Thirlwell recommended Deus Ex: Mankind Divided in his review where he called it "a smart, handsome and weighty addition to the stealth-action genre."

Will you support Eurogamer?

We want to make Eurogamer better, and that means better for our readers - not for algorithms. You can help! Become a supporter of Eurogamer and you can view the site completely ad-free, as well as gaining exclusive access to articles, podcasts and conversations that will bring you closer to the team, the stories, and the games we all love. Subscriptions start at £3.99 / $4.99 per month.

About the Author

Jeffrey Matulef avatar

Jeffrey Matulef

Contributor

Jeffrey Matulef is the best-dressed man in 1984.

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

Supporters Only

Eurogamer.net logo

Buy things with globes on them

And other lovely Eurogamer merch in our official store!

Eurogamer.net Merch