Skip to main content
If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Culture Club, Faith No More for Rock Band

Next round of DLC confirmed.

Dark blue icons of video game controllers on a light blue background
Image credit: Eurogamer

'80s pop icons Culture Club and gonzo metallers Faith No More are among the acts heading to Rock Band in new DLC due next week.

As revealed on the game's official forum, Stone Temple Pilots, Phish and Loverboy tracks will also be available.

Here's the full list of new tunes, available from 3rd May on Wii and Xbox 360, or 4th May for PlayStation 3:

  • Culture Club – "Do You Really Want to Hurt Me"
  • Faith No More – "From Out of Nowhere"
  • Loverboy – "Working for the Weekend"
  • Phish – "Stash"
  • Phish – "Tweezer"
  • Stone Temple Pilots – "Big Bang Baby"

As usual, individual tracks cost £0.99/€1.49/200 Wii Points/160 Microsoft Points. Working for the Weekend, Stash and Big Bang Baby also have Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions available for an additional £0.59/€0.79/100 Wii Points/80 Microsoft Points.

Read this next