Skip to main content

No C&C Saga for Europe

US only, for now.

Dark blue icons of video game controllers on a light blue background
Image credit: Eurogamer

EA has confirmed to Eurogamer that the Command & Conquer Saga pack won't be released in Europe.

Instead the collection featuring all 13 games from the acclaimed real-time strategy series will be released only in the US sometime this month, costing around USD 49.99.

The most recent instalment in the pack is Command & Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars, and the earliest is obviously Command & Conquer from 1995.

Pop your eyes below for a full list of contents. Review links are added where possible.

  • Command & Conquer (1995)
  • Command & Conquer: The Covert Operations (1996)
  • Command & Conquer: Red Alert (1996)
  • Command & Conquer: Red Alert Counterstrike (1997)
  • Command & Conquer: Red Alert The Aftermath (1997)
  • Command & Conquer: Tiberian Sun (1999)
  • Command & Conquer: Tiberian Sun Firestorm (2000)
  • Command & Conquer: Red Alert 2 (2000)
  • Command & Conquer: Red Alert Yuri's Revenge (2001)
  • Command & Conquer: Renegade (2002)
  • Command & Conquer: Generals (2003)
  • Command & Conquer: Generals Zero Hour (2003)
  • Command & Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars (2007)

Command & Conquer 3 is expecting its first expansion pack next spring, in the shape of Kane's Wrath. It's biggest new feature will be a Risk-style strategy map where you can coordinate your global war effort before jumping into each battle to command your units.

Read this next