Skip to main content

Fresh SingStar PS3 tracks tomorrow

Bit more recycling.

Dark blue icons of video game controllers on a light blue background
Image credit: Eurogamer

Sony will be unleashing 24 fresh songs on the SingStore tomorrow.

Once again, these appear to be recycled from previous versions of SingStar, but are welcome nonetheless.

Our favourites are Kung Fu by Ash, Summertime by DJ Jazzy Jeff and The Fresh Price and American Pieby Don Maclean. And when we say "favourites", we do of course mean those are the ones we recognise.

As usual tracks will cost GBP 0.99 / EUR 1.49.

  • Duran Duran: "Union Of The Snake"
  • A-ha: "Hunting High & Low"
  • Ash: "Shining Light"
  • Ash: "Girl From Mars"
  • Ash: "Kung Fu"
  • Bananarama: "Venus"
  • Billy Joel: "We Didn't Start The Fire"
  • Daniel Lindstrom: "Coming True"
  • Darin: "Money For Nothing"
  • Divinyls: "I Touch Myself"
  • DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince: "Summertime"
  • Don Mclean: "American Pie"
  • Duran Duran: "Is There Something I Should Know"
  • Faith No More: "Easy"
  • Kine: "In The Air Tonight"
  • Maximo Park: "The Coast Is Always Changing"
  • Maximo Park: "I Want You To Stay"
  • Mel & Kim: "Respectable"
  • Mr Big: "To Be With You"
  • Placebo: "Pure Morning"
  • Robyn: "Show Me Love"
  • Scouting For Girls: "She's So Lovely"
  • Scounting For Girls: "Elvis Ain't Dead"
  • The Creeps: "Ooh I Like It"

Read this next