If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Sony unveils new PS3 bundle

Console and two games for GBP 350.

Sony has announced that from this Friday you'll be able to pick up a PlayStation 3 and two first-party games for GBP 349.99.

The new bundle, titled Pick N Mix, gives you 12 games to choose from. For starters there's the excellent Ratchet & Clank: Tools of Destruction and Uncharted: Drake's Fortune, plus launch titles Resistance: Fall of Man and MotorStorm.

You might also like Ridge Racer 7, Heavenly Sword and Formula 1. Or if you're insane, Lair, Folklore and Genji. And finally there's Warhawk (complete with headset) and the superb SingStar (complete with microphones).

The deal will be available "until further notice", according to Sony. And at this point, only in the UK; it'll be up to Sonys across Europe to decide what to offer the respective local populaces.

Will you support Eurogamer?

We want to make Eurogamer better, and that means better for our readers - not for algorithms. You can help! Become a supporter of Eurogamer and you can view the site completely ad-free, as well as gaining exclusive access to articles, podcasts and conversations that will bring you closer to the team, the stories, and the games we all love. Subscriptions start at £3.99 / $4.99 per month.

Tagged With

About the Author

Ellie Gibson avatar

Ellie Gibson


Ellie spent nearly a decade working at Eurogamer, specialising in hard-hitting executive interviews and nob jokes. These days she does a comedy show and podcast. She pops back now and again to write the odd article and steal our biscuits.


More News

Latest Articles

Supporters Only

Eurogamer.net logo

Buy things with globes on them

And other lovely Eurogamer merch in our official store!

Eurogamer.net Merch