Long read: What might the ultimate character creator look like?

Baldur's Gate 3, Street Fighter and Lost Ark developers discuss.

If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Pixies album for Rock Band next week

Yours for 1520 Microsoft Points.

MTV has lined-up "Doolittle" by The Pixies as the third downloadable album for Rock Band.

It'll be out next Tuesday on Xbox Live Marketplace, and a couple of days later on the PlayStation Store - in the US, where the game is actually out on PS3.

Grab it for Xbox 360 and it'll cost 1520 Microsoft Points (GBP 13 / EUR 18). The PS3 version should be a similar price.

Also worth noting that "Wave of Mutilation" is missing from the album as it already appears in Rock Band.

The 14-song (master-recorded) album is as follows:

  • "Crackity Jones"
  • "Dead"
  • "Debaser"
  • "Gouge Away"
  • "Here Comes Your Man"
  • "Hey"
  • "I Bleed"
  • "La la Love You"
  • "Monkey Gone To Heaven"
  • "Mr Grieves"
  • "No 13 Baby"
  • "Silver"
  • "Tame"
  • "There Goes My Gun"