If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

The Last of Us threatrical performance announced

Cast reunite for one-off show, streamed online.

Cast and crew from Naughty Dog's smash-hit survival adventure The Last of Us will reunite next week for a special theatrical show.

The Last of Us: One Night Live will feature Troy Baker (Joel), Ashley Johnson (Ellie), Merle Dandridge (Marlene), Hana Hayes (Sarah) and Annie Wersching (Tess) under direction from Naughty Dog's Neil Druckmann.

Oscar-winning composer Gustavo Santaolalla will also perform parts of his score for the game.

The event is being held at the Broad Stage in Santa Monica on Monday, 28th July, to tie in with the upcoming launch of The Last of Us Remastered for PlayStation 4.

Can't make it out there? No worries - and tickets have sold out anyway. You'll still be able to watch the performance live via Twitch, YouTube or PlayStation Network.

The action starts at 7pm Pacific/10pm Eastern - or at 3am BST here back in the UK.

Will you support Eurogamer?

We want to make Eurogamer better, and that means better for our readers - not for algorithms. You can help! Become a supporter of Eurogamer and you can view the site completely ad-free, as well as gaining exclusive access to articles, podcasts and conversations that will bring you closer to the team, the stories, and the games we all love. Subscriptions start at £3.99 / $4.99 per month.

About the Author

Tom Phillips avatar

Tom Phillips

Deputy Editor

Tom is Eurogamer's deputy editor. He writes lots of news, some of the puns and makes sure we put the accent on Pokémon.

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

Supporters Only

Eurogamer.net logo

Buy things with globes on them

And other lovely Eurogamer merch in our official store!

Eurogamer.net Merch