If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Annapurna Interactive's 2022 showcase set for July

Stray with me.

Following a successful debut, Annupurna Interactive will be hosting its showcase once again this year, with the publisher promising "reveals, announcements, and much more".

This year's show will take place on 28th July at 8pm UK time (12pm PT / 3pm ET), and will be streamed across the official Annapurna Interactive Twitch and YouTube channels.

We also have a new teaser that gives us a sneak peak of what lies ahead (sorry, I didn't mean to make that sound quite so ominous - it looks like a really nice variety of showings). You can check it out for yourself below.

Annapurna Interactive teases its 2022 showcase.

As you can see, we will be getting to learn even more about Stray following its release next month. This is one of my more anticipated games for 2022 so I am looking forward to that.

It also looks like Solar Ash will be making a showing, so that will be worth a watch.

What do you hope to see shown next month?

You're not signed in!

Create your ReedPop ID & unlock community features and much, much more!

Create account
About the Author
Victoria Kennedy avatar

Victoria Kennedy

News Reporter

Victoria developed a deep love for video games since watching her brothers barrel their way through Goldeneye 007. She will unashamedly spout forth all sorts of niche Zelda lore to anyone who will listen (and even at times to those who won’t), and makes the best pancakes you have ever seen.

Comments
Eurogamer.net logo

Buy things with globes on them

And other lovely Eurogamer merch in our official store!

Explore our store
Eurogamer.net Merch