If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

SEGA Mega Drive Classics Vol. 4 hits PC

Sonic 2! Streets of Rage 2! ToeJam & Earl!

The fourth instalment of the SEGA Mega Drive Classics collection is available to download to your PC.

Included are Sonic The Hedgehog 2, Gunstar Heroes, Streets of Rage 2, ToeJam & Earl and Wonder Boy III : Monster Lair. Pricing varies from $2.99/£1.99/€2.49/AUS$3.49.

Each games features load/save functionality. Check out screens of the games included in Volume 4 below.

You're not signed in!

Create your ReedPop ID & unlock community features and much, much more!

Create account
About the Author
Wesley Yin-Poole avatar

Wesley Yin-Poole

Deputy Editorial Director

Wesley is deputy editorial director of ReedPop. He likes news, interviews, and more news. He also likes Street Fighter more than anyone can get him to shut up about it.

Eurogamer.net logo

Buy things with globes on them

And other lovely Eurogamer merch in our official store!

Explore our store
Eurogamer.net Merch