If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

No Doubt Singles album for Rock Band

"Don't Speak", "Hey Baby", "Just a Girl".

Rouge-lipped vixen Gwen Stefani and No Doubt are the downloadable extras for Rock Band on Xbox 360 today.

On offer are 13 songs from the Singles 1992-2003 album, although "Trapped in a Box" and "New" will not make appearances.

Those that will include chart-topper "Don't Speak", as well as "Hey Baby", "Just a Girl" and "It's My Life".

The full set of 13 songs can be bought for 1600 Microsoft Points (GBP 13.60 / EUR 19.20), or perusers can pick and choose at 160 Microsoft Points (GBP 1.36 / EUR 1.92) a pop.

The full track-list follows. And remember, downloadable songs work across both Rock Band 1 and Rock Band 2.

  • "Ex-Girlfriend"
  • "Just a Girl"
  • "Don't Speak"
  • "Simple Kind of Life"
  • "Spiderweb"
  • "Running"
  • "Excuse Me Mr."
  • "Underneath It All"
  • "Hella Good"
  • "Sunday Morning"
  • "Bathwater"
  • "Hey Baby"
  • "It's My Life"

Incidentally, there's also 25 per cent off Foo Fighters album The Colour and the Shape, which drops from 1600 MSP to 1200 MSP (GBP 10.20 / EUR 14.40).

Become a Eurogamer subscriber and get your first month for £1

Get your first month for £1 (normally £3.99) when you buy a Standard Eurogamer subscription. Enjoy ad-free browsing, merch discounts, our monthly letter from the editor, and show your support with a supporter-exclusive comment flair!

About the Author

Robert Purchese avatar

Robert Purchese

Senior Staff Writer

Bertie is a long-time writer and now podcaster for Eurogamer. He loves telling a story and listening to them.


More News

Latest Articles

Supporters Only

Eurogamer.net logo

Buy things with globes on them

And other lovely Eurogamer merch in our official store!

Explore our store
Eurogamer.net Merch