If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch today's Nintendo Indie World presentation here

Switch on at 5pm UK time.

Nintendo will hold its next indie-game focused presentation today, 15th December 2021, at 5pm UK time. (That's 9am Pacific, or 12pm Eastern.)

This edition of Nintendo Indie World will last around 20 minutes, and showcase a number of upcoming games coming to Nintendo Switch.

So, set expectations accordingly - don't expect the next F-Zero, or Breath of the Wild 2 or whatever it's called. Do expect some nice independently-developed gems.

You'll be able to watch the show live via the video above.

You're not signed in!

Create your ReedPop ID & unlock community features and much, much more!

Create account
About the Author
Tom Phillips avatar

Tom Phillips

Deputy Editor

Tom is Eurogamer's deputy editor. He writes lots of news, some of the puns and makes sure we put the accent on Pokémon.

Comments
Eurogamer.net logo

Buy things with globes on them

And other lovely Eurogamer merch in our official store!

Explore our store
Eurogamer.net Merch