If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

13 new songs in 50 Cent game

As well as videos, and cameos.

50 Cent: Bulletproof will feature 13 exclusive tracks and remixes performed by 50 Cent, as well as a wealth of other tracks from the artist's other albums, Get Rich or Die Tryin' and The Massacre, and over 100 instrumentals.

"The exclusive tracks are as good as any song I've ever released," said 50 Cent. "I wanted to give my fans something new as a thank-you for always supporting me and G Unit and they won't be disappointed."

The game, which is due out on PS2 and Xbox on November 25th and on PSP in 2006, features more than eight hours of music in total, some remixed by G Unit executive producer Sha Money XL, and also features appearances from G Unit's Lloyd Banks, Young Buck and Tony Yayo.

On top of that, publisher Vivendi's promising more than a dozen 50 Cent and G Unit music videos and over an hour of in-game cinematics.

We'll bring you our take on the game closer to its release. In the meantime, here's a rundown of the exclusive tracks performed by 50 Cent:

  1. "Pimp Pt2"
  2. "I'm A Rider"
  3. "Maybe We Crazy"
  4. "Don't Make Me"
  5. "Grew Up"
  6. "Hit Your Ass Up"
  7. "Hole In Yo Back"
  8. "I Run NY"
  9. "I Warned You"
  10. "Simply The Best"
  11. "Southside G Unit"
  12. "When You Hear That"
  13. "Why Ask Why"

You're not signed in!

Create your ReedPop ID & unlock community features and much, much more!

Create account
Tagged With
About the Author
Tom Bramwell avatar

Tom Bramwell


Tom worked at Eurogamer from early 2000 to late 2014, including seven years as Editor-in-Chief.

Eurogamer.net logo

Buy things with globes on them

And other lovely Eurogamer merch in our official store!

Explore our store
Eurogamer.net Merch