Disney Infinity 3.0 includes classic, prequel and sequel Star Wars sets

Collect them Maul.

Disney Infinity 3.0 launches later this year with three Star Wars sets, each based around a different era of the galactic film series.


The Star Wars: Twilight of the Republic starter set includes a Clone Wars era Anakin Skywalker and Ahsoka Tano, and lets you fight alongside Obi-Wan Kenobi, Yoda and Darth Maul.

You can then expand your game with the Star Wars: Rise Against the Empire playset, which features Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia, Han Solo, Chewbacca and Darth Vader.

Details of the playset based around Star Wars: The Force Awakens have yet to be revealed.

As previously announced, Disney Infinity 3.0 also features fresh recruits from Disney, Pixar and Marvel universes to join the characters from a galaxy far, far away.

Mickey and Minnie, Sam Flynn and Quorra from Tron: Legacy, Mulan and Olaf will be added in the next 12 months.

From Marvel, Hulkbuster Iron Man and Ultron will be added, among other Avengers characters.

Take a look at the lot in action below:

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

Jump to comments (15)

About the author

Tom Phillips

Tom Phillips

News Editor  |  tomphillipsEG

Tom is Eurogamer's news editor. He writes lots of news, some of the puns and makes sure we put the accent on Pokémon.


You may also enjoy...

Comments (15)

Comments for this article are now closed. Thanks for taking part!

Hide low-scoring comments

Buy things with globes on them

And other lovely Eurogamer merch in our official store!

Eurogamer Merch