John Lennon's "Imagine" coming to RB3

Oh Yoko!

John Lennon's classic album "Imagine" will be available to download for Rock Band 3 shortly after the game's release, Joystiq reports.

Title track "Imagine" is already on the disc, so you're actually getting nine tracks here; pricing and an exact release date is yet to be announced.

The track list in full:

  • "Imagine" (already on disc)
  • "Crippled Inside"
  • "Jealous Guy"
  • "It's So Hard"
  • "I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier Mama"
  • "Gimme Some Truth"
  • "Oh My Love"
  • "How Do You Sleep?"
  • "How?"
  • "Oh Yoko!"

Rock Band 3 releases in the US today and in the UK on Friday. Eurogamer's review will be published tomorrow at 2pm BST.

Rock Band 3 keyboard detailed

Comments (15)

Comments for this article are now closed, but please feel free to continue chatting on the forum!