Epic plans IRC chat tonight

10pm's questions.

If you were inspired by the recently announced Make Something Unreal competition for up to one million dollars, but you have questions, then you might want to make a note to be online today at 5:00pm EDT (9pm GMT or 10pm BST) and on IRC (channel #ut2003 on server irc.enterthegame.com). Epic's Mark Rein, Tim Sweeney and Steve Polge (all fine gentlemen) and other sponsors and community pundits will be hanging around in order to clue you in on anything you like - even if all you have is a plain old Unreal-related topic that's bothering you. So, make a note.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

Jump to comments (4)

About the author

Tom Bramwell

Tom Bramwell

Contributor  |  tombramwell

Tom worked at Eurogamer from early 2000 to late 2014, including seven years as Editor-in-Chief.

Related

You may also enjoy...

Supporters only

Comments (4)

Comments for this article are now closed. Thanks for taking part!

Hide low-scoring comments
Order
Threading
Eurogamer.net

Buy things with globes on them

And other lovely Eurogamer merch in our official store!

Eurogamer Merch
Explore our store