Watch tonight's PlayStation State of Play here

Elden Ring! God of War! None of the above! Live now!

Settle down with us to watch tonight's big Nintendo Direct-style State of Play broadcast from Sony, detailing new game announcements and updates.

The show starts at 10pm UK time (that's 2pm Pacific or 5pm Eastern), and is due to last around 30 minutes.

We're expecting to see more of Sony's upcoming Ratchet & Clank, as well as the further off Horizon Forbidden West. Housemarque's Returnal also seems likely to make an appearance.

Sony has also said to expect updates on third-party games it previously showed at June 2020's Future of Gaming PS5 reveal event. Perhaps we'll see Final Fantasy 16 and Resident Evil Village there.

Join us then as we report the big announcements and get all sulky there's still no sign of Elden Ring.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

Jump to comments (78)

About the author

Tom Phillips

Tom Phillips

News Editor  |  tomphillipsEG

Tom is Eurogamer's news editor. He writes lots of news, some of the puns and all the stealth Destiny articles.

Related

You may also enjoy...

Comments (78)

Comments for this article are now closed. Thanks for taking part!

Hide low-scoring comments
Order
Threading
Eurogamer.net

Buy things with globes on them

And other lovely Eurogamer merch in our official store!

Eurogamer Merch