DS Archive Page 2

Friday, 19 February 2016

Tuesday, 16 February 2016

Monday, 8 February 2016

Pokémon Mystery Dungeon on Wii U Virtual Console this week

Plus a Bravely Second demo, and Oddworld: New 'n' Tasty.

Sunday, 7 February 2016

FeatureA brief history of one of gaming's greatest studios

Infinite climax action: Rich Stanton celebrates Platinum Games on its 10th anniversary.

Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Friday, 4 December 2015

Friday, 13 November 2015

Sonic Twitter account taken over by Dr. Eggman

"That intolerable blue hedgehog has been running amok on Twitter long enough!"

Monday, 26 October 2015

Don Bluth launches Dragon's Lair movie Kickstarter

Needs $550k to make a pitch video for a $70m film.

Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Wednesday, 2 September 2015

Sunday, 9 August 2015

Friday, 17 July 2015

Thousands of Nintendo fans pay respects at Satoru Iwata funeral

Late president's influence "will make people around the world smile".

Tuesday, 14 July 2015

Earthbound director Shigesato Itoi pays tribute to Satoru Iwata

"We'll meet again. After all, we're friends."

Monday, 13 July 2015

FeatureSatoru Iwata: a gentle revolutionary

"It would have been more frightening to take the conventional path."

Nintendo president Satoru Iwata passes away at 55

UPDATE: Miyamoto "surprised and saddened", remains committed to Nintendo's "development policy".

Tributes pour in for Nintendo's Satoru Iwata

Contemporaries and competitors unite.

Monday, 29 June 2015

The World Ends With You is back on iOS

After a four month absence.

Zelda: Ocarina of Time on Wii U eShop this week

Plus Advance Wars 2, Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon.

Wednesday, 17 June 2015

FeatureThe E3 Bulletin: Wednesday

Puppets! Starfox! JRPGs! DayZ!

Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Bill Paxton to play Jack Thompson in BBC GTA drama

UPDATE: BBC confirms plot, Daniel Radcliffe to star.

Thursday, 9 April 2015

Daniel Radcliffe in talks to play GTA producer Sam Houser

In BBC drama helmed by Black Mirror and Misfits director.

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Dementium series is getting remade on 3DS

Will feature a new save system, aiming for 60fps.

Friday, 12 December 2014

Thursday, 27 November 2014

Friday, 31 October 2014

de Blob IP purchased by Nordic Games, could see a comeback

"We will evaluate opportunities with the existing games, as well as potential sequels.”

Tuesday, 23 September 2014

Thursday, 18 September 2014

Wednesday, 17 September 2014