Xbox One launch line-up revealed

23 games confirmed for day one.

Among its many announcements this morning, Microsoft has unveiled the list of Xbox One titles that will be available to buy on launch day.

The full list is as follows:

  • Assassin's Creed 4: Black Flag
  • Battlefield 4
  • Call of Duty: Ghosts
  • Crimson Dragon
  • Dead Rising 3
  • FIFA 14
  • Fighter Within
  • Forza Motorsport 5
  • Just Dance 2014
  • Killer Instinct
  • LEGO Marvel Super Heroes
  • Lococycle
  • Madden NFL 25
  • NBA 2K14
  • NBA LIVE 14
  • Need for Speed: Rivals
  • Peggle 2
  • Powerstar Golf
  • Ryse: Son of Rome
  • Skylanders: Swap Force
  • Watch Dogs
  • Zoo Tycoon
  • Zumba Fitness: World Party

Microsoft hasn't actually announced the Xbox One launch date yet, but we know it will be in November and the console will cost 429.99 in the UK, €499.99 in Europe and $499.99 in the US.

Earlier today, Microsoft announced that European Xbox One pre-orders would come with a free copy of FIFA 14, said that Call of Duty will have dedicated servers on Xbox One, announced Fable Legends and unveiled the Xbox One indie developer self-publishing program.

Comments (170)

Comments for this article are now closed, but please feel free to continue chatting on the forum!