Offspring and others for Rock Band

"All Right Now" in there, too.

Harmonix and MTV have added more downloadable songs for Rock Band, lead by spiky-haired Californian punk rock group The Offspring.

Its songs "Self Esteem", "Gone Away" and "Pretty Fly (For a White Guy)" will be available as a pack for 440 Microsoft Points (GBP 3.74 / EUR 5.28). Each can also be bought separately for 160 Microsoft Points (GBP 1.36 / EUR 1.92).

There's other tracks to buy, too. Top of the list is "All Right Now" by Free. That costs 160 Microsoft Points (GBP 1.36 / EUR 1.92), as do all the others: "Stop!" by Against Me, "Push It" by Static-X, "Nearly Lost You" by Screaming Trees, and "Cream and Bastards Rise" by George Thorogood and the Destroyers.

We expect these to show up on the PlayStation Store tomorrow.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

Jump to comments (7)

About the author

Robert Purchese

Robert Purchese

Senior Staff Writer  |  Clert

Bertie is senior staff writer and Eurogamer's Poland-and-dragons correspondent. He's part of the furniture here, a friendly chair, and reports on all kinds of things, the stranger the better.


You may also enjoy...

Comments (7)

Comments for this article are now closed. Thanks for taking part!

Hide low-scoring comments

Buy things with globes on them

And other lovely Eurogamer merch in our official store!

Eurogamer Merch