Here's exactly when Deus Ex: Mankind Divided launches

It's already out on consoles in the UK.  

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided publisher Square Enix posted the exact unlock times for its latest cyberpunk sneak-'em-up.

1

If you're playing on PS4 or Xbox in the UK / Europe, it's already out. Enjoy!

North Americans on Xbox One will have to wait until 9pm PST / midnight EST, while PS4 players have an additional three hour wait until midnight PST / 3am EST.

The Steam version unlocks notably later at 5pm UK time Tuesday worldwide (so 9am PST / noon EST for our US friends).

Eurogamer contributor Edwin Evans-Thirlwell recommended Deus Ex: Mankind Divided in his review where he called it "a smart, handsome and weighty addition to the stealth-action genre."

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Jump to comments (30)

About the author

Jeffrey Matulef

Jeffrey Matulef

Contributor

Jeffrey Matulef is the best-dressed man in 1984.

Related

You may also enjoy...

Comments (30)

Comments for this article are now closed. Thanks for taking part!

Hide low-scoring comments
Order
Threading