Microsoft E3 2015 press conference date, time confirmed

"See the greatest games line-up in Xbox history."

Microsoft will hold its E3 press briefing on Monday, 15th June at 5.30pm UK time.

1

Announcing the event, Microsoft described the titles it would show as "the greatest games line-up in Xbox history".

We're likely to see more of already-announced titles such as Halo 5: Guardians, Rise of the Tomb Raider, Forza 6 and Fable Legends.

The heavily-leaked Gears of War remaster is also a fair bet, and we also expect to finally hear what Rare has been up to.

There's now just a month to go until E3's annual Los Angeles extravaganza, and only Sony has yet to confirm its press conference slot.

For those keeping track, here's how the schedule looks so far:

Sunday, 14th June

  • Bethesda - 6.30pm PST (2.30am UK)

Monday, 15th June

  • Microsoft - 9.30am PST (5.30pm UK)
  • EA - 1pm PST (9pm)
  • Ubisoft - 3pm PST (11pm)
  • Sony - 6pm PST (2am)

Tuesday, 16th June

  • Square Enix - 9am PST (5pm UK)
  • Nintendo - 10am PST (6pm UK)

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Jump to comments (95)

About the author

Tom Phillips

Tom Phillips

News Editor

Tom is Eurogamer's news editor. He writes lots of news, some of the puns and all the stealth Destiny articles.

Related

You may also enjoy...

Comments (95)

Comments for this article are now closed. Thanks for taking part!

Hide low-scoring comments
Order
Threading