Gears of War: Judgment Lost Relics DLC out in June

Four new maps! New game type! New armour and weapon skins!

New DLC for Gears of War: Judgment has been announced.

Lost Relics, out in June, adds four new maps, a new single objective game type, new armour and new weapon skins, Epic Games revealed on its website.

The single objective game type is called Breakthrough. It features two teams, one with possession of a flag that must be delivered to a set location, the other with a defensive role and unlimited resources. The attacking team must break through the enemy team's defensive line and deliver the flag before their pool of lives runs out.

Elsewhere, the four new maps are Checkout (the multiplayer map from Gears of War 3 remade for Judgment), Lost City, Museum, and Ward (for OverRun). Images of the map layouts are below.

More information will be announced soon.

Comments (6)

Comments for this article are now closed, but please feel free to continue chatting on the forum!