WOW realm transfer option

Now available to Euro players.

European World of Warcraft players now have the option to move their characters between different realms - just like their American counterparts.

There's a price to pay, though; it costs 14.99 per transfer, or 19.99. The realms you can transfer to are: Altar of Storms, Argent Dawn, Arthas, Dalaran, Demon Soul, Illidan, Magtheridon, Stormrage, Spirestone, Turalyon, Warsong and Zul'jin.

As previously reported, you must be at least level 10 to transfer, and there are limits on the amount of cash you can take with you. And you can only move characters once every six months. So just bear that in mind if you fancy a change...

Comments (22)

Comments for this article are now closed, but please feel free to continue chatting on the forum!