SingStar pops off again

Old days Britney, U2, more.

Off to Voicelab this weekend? Or are you just going to drop it into conversation occasionally so people will think you listen to Radio 4? Either way, doing so will get you in good shape for the PlayStation 2's April release of SingStar Pop Hits.

Yep, it's another 30-song collection of songs programmed to wobble colourful bars as you warble, with the likes of Fall Out Boy, Girls Aloud, Travis and Jamelia, who was there right back in the old days before SingStar was a multi-million-seller.

The full track listing is still to come, but in the meantime we're told to expect the above artists along with the following confirmed songs, several of which you can hear previewed by sticking your head round my sister's door and not shouting "shut the hell up".

  • All Saints - Black Coffee
  • Britney Spears - Baby One More Time
  • P!nk - Who Knew
  • U2 - Beautiful Day
  • Gorillaz - Clint Eastwood
  • Goldfrapp - Oh La La
  • Jamelia - Beware Of The Dog
  • Scissor Sisters - I Don’t Feel Like Dancing
  • Sugababes - Push The Button
  • Nelly Furtado - Promiscuous
  • Lemar - It’s Not That Easy
  • James Morrison - You Give Me Something

Comments (10)

Comments for this article are now closed, but please feel free to continue chatting on the forum!