Configs Page 2

  • Page

    of 2 First / Last

    Next
  • Dirtbox 18 Sep 2012 18:25:47 79,200 posts
    Seen 3 hours ago
    Registered 12 years ago
    8 3/4 inches.

    +1 / Like / Tweet this post

  • Deleted user 18 September 2012 18:29:08
    Far too many computers (fully assembled and otherwise) to list to be honest.

    /godlike
  • Arrr9 18 Sep 2012 18:32:31 449 posts
    Seen 2 days ago
    Registered 6 years ago
    Bremenacht wrote:
    THFourteen wrote:
    The correct word is "rig"
    Or if it's big and smoking,plant.
    Rig sounds far too tame, it should always be plant !

    10 strapping working class, gin fueled oiks
    2 tonnes of coal per day
    1 x Scant regard for any green belt legislation

    Edited by Arrr9 at 18:34:06 18-09-2012
  • RobTheBuilder 18 Sep 2012 20:39:35 6,521 posts
    Seen 1 year ago
    Registered 10 years ago
    My last top spec PC had a liquid Tiberium core.
  • KD 19 Sep 2012 01:16:14 724 posts
    Seen 4 hours ago
    Registered 9 years ago
    how many jiggybits?
  • neilka 19 Sep 2012 01:35:13 16,527 posts
    Seen 5 minutes ago
    Registered 9 years ago
    Dirtbox wrote:
    8 3/4 inches.
    Floppy?

    BAAANG!!!!! EXPLOTION!!!!!

  • 8bitMofo 19 Sep 2012 01:57:12 464 posts
    Seen 1 week ago
    Registered 10 years ago
    P6-Chip. Triple the speed of the Pentium.
    28.8bps Modem
    Active-Matrix Display

    ...I wanna triple the RAM.
  • kickerconspiracy 19 Sep 2012 02:05:39 494 posts
    Seen 2 years ago
    Registered 7 years ago
    286 SX25 with 2MB Ram, go faster stripes and a blackbird I found on gumtree.
  • Rusty_M 19 Sep 2012 17:21:31 4,924 posts
    Seen 1 minute ago
    Registered 8 years ago
    von_Doll wrote:
    18GB 1600MHz DDR3 RAM
    Seriously?
    Yes. I understand that is overkill, and 18GB was never the target amount. I had 6GB, and that was getting fairly full in some (admittedly rare) situations. I decided to upgrade to 12GB, but did this by buying a 12gig kit, as I'd heard that mixing different sets of RAM has a habit of not working together. It turns out my 6 gig and 12 gig kits work fine together, and since I had no reason to get rid of my initial 6 gig, I kept it.

    The world is going mad. Me? I'm doing fine.
    http://www.twitch.tv/rusty_the_robot
    http://twitter.com/Rusty_The_Robot

  • Page

    of 2 First / Last

    Next
Log in or register to reply