Ecolibrium Page 2

  • Page

    of 2 First / Last

    Next
  • HiddenAway 10 Oct 2012 22:53:51 14,894 posts
    Seen 2 days ago
    Registered 8 years ago
    @Zackv4861 You should pause it from the main menu. It just stops any breeding or hunting cycles but in return, you forego the ecopoints you'd usually get...

    On Twitter: @HiddenAway1

  • Zackv4861 11 Oct 2012 06:35:07 1,086 posts
    Seen 2 hours ago
    Registered 4 years ago
    Cheers does unpausing happen autimatically  on entering an ecosystem?

    Edited by Zackv4861 at 06:35:12 11-10-2012
  • HiddenAway 11 Oct 2012 06:51:25 14,894 posts
    Seen 2 days ago
    Registered 8 years ago
    @Zackv4861 Well, let's just say that you can't play the game until you un-pause ;)

    Basically, once paused, you can touch the screen to start the ecosystem again from where you left it. You can obviously quit the game back to the Vita menu from there and when you come back, it'll still be at that same screen.

    On Twitter: @HiddenAway1

  • yakuzah 27 Dec 2012 11:09:32 1 posts
    Seen 3 months ago
    Registered 2 years ago
    Ok so my Son is playing this game and we have bought the Platinum pack for the game. The new acquired box does not show in the game, but does say a new 'Box' is available on the launch screen.

    However, you cannot tap on the icon, and the purchased box with animals, plants etc are not available in the world that has been created?

    how do you use your box please?

    Edited by yakuzah at 11:10:12 27-12-2012
  • HiddenAway 27 Dec 2012 12:23:14 14,894 posts
    Seen 2 days ago
    Registered 8 years ago
    @yakuzah The box opens immediately after purchase and you should see all the animals or artefacts you got from it. After that, they should be added to your roster.

    If you go to the selection screen where you see all the animals, you should see some with gold icons are now selectable and the green icon at the bottom shows a 1. Those are the ones you got from the box.

    If you're still struggling, reply to this post and I can show you some screenshots.

    On Twitter: @HiddenAway1

  • Zackv4861 30 Mar 2013 12:53:15 1,086 posts
    Seen 2 hours ago
    Registered 4 years ago
    Anyone got into the top 100 on an online challange?
  • HiddenAway 30 Mar 2013 23:55:37 14,894 posts
    Seen 2 days ago
    Registered 8 years ago
    I don't bother anymore. I'm obviously not experienced enough to even get close.

    On Twitter: @HiddenAway1

  • Zackv4861 31 Mar 2013 08:10:33 1,086 posts
    Seen 2 hours ago
    Registered 4 years ago
    How much money did you go in with? Just looking for a benchmark really.
  • Page

    of 2 First / Last

    Next
Log in or register to reply