If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Jazz leads Transformers WFC DLC

Maps and characters for £6.80 / €9.60.

Activision's new Transformers game - War For Cybertron - has been given four new multiplayer maps and five new playable characters.

The Map and Character Pack is available on Xbox 360 now for 800 Microsoft Points. The PlayStation Store version will be added later today.

Making up the quintet of Transformers are Scattershot, Onslaught, Shockwave, Demolishor and Jazz. You'll be able to play as them in the four player co-op Escalation mode and use their chassis as a foundation for your customised bot in multiplayer.

Of the four new maps, District and Forsaken are for Escalation mode and Havok and Fortress are for competitive multiplayer.

Transformers: War For Cybertron was released at the end of June. And for once, the game wasn't tied to a Michael Bay film. Read our Transformers: War For Cybertron review for the full analysis.

The Map and Character Pack DLC.

From Assassin's Creed to Zoo Tycoon, we welcome all gamers

Eurogamer welcomes videogamers of all types, so sign in and join our community!

In this article
Follow a topic and we'll email you when we write an article about it.

Transformers: War for Cybertron

PS3, Xbox 360, Nintendo Wii, PC, Nintendo DS

Related topics
About the Author
Robert Purchese avatar

Robert Purchese

Associate Editor

Bertie is a synonym for Eurogamer. Writes, podcasts, looks after the Supporter Programme. Talks a lot.