Fortnite's new battle pass includes Lara Croft

Plus: Rebirth Raven, Neymar Jr. and a chicken.

Tomb Raider's Lara Croft is part of the new Fortnite battle pass.

Chapter 2 Season 6 kicked off this morning - more on all that very soon - with the arrival of a refreshed map themed around the wilderness and survival. And among the characters you'll get with its battle pass? Survivor Lara herself.

Extra styles for the character will let you swap between her classic and prequel trilogy looks, as well as a third retro look unlocked via completing in-game challenges.

Prequel trilogy Lara and, right, her unlockable retro style.

As well as Lara Croft, the battle pass also includes two further crossover characters: Rebirth Raven, from DC's Teen Titans, and Neymar Jr, who will unlock later this season.


Otherwise, the Season 6 battle pass contains a diverse group of original Fortnite faces, including Agent Jones, giant chicken Cluck, dinosaur hunter Tarana, genie Raz, and Spire Assassin, the new tier 100 skin.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

Jump to comments (24)

About the author

Tom Phillips

Tom Phillips

News Editor  |  tomphillipsEG

Tom is Eurogamer's news editor. He writes lots of news, some of the puns and makes sure we put the accent on Pokémon.


You may also enjoy...

Comments (24)

Comments for this article are now closed. Thanks for taking part!

Hide low-scoring comments

Buy things with globes on them

And other lovely Eurogamer merch in our official store!

Eurogamer Merch