Black Ops 4's Halloween event is the first of what we can assume will be many time-limited events in the game, working largely in tandem with the Black Market system.

Here, we'll provide a quick rundown of everything you need to know about the Halloween event itself, from end dates and times to the event rewards you can expect, and how to earn them.

Black Ops 4 Halloween event end dates and times and limited-time events explained

Black Ops 4 is set to feature multiple limited-time events over the course of its lifetime. These will typically last around two weeks, and bring with them some exclusive rewards that are limited to being unlocked during that event itself - it's unclear if they'll then be made available down the line or not, but it would seem unlikely.

Here's when the current event ends:

Black Ops 4 Halloween event end date and times

  • UK: 5pm (BST), Friday 2nd November
  • Europe: 6pm (CEST), Friday 2nd November
  • East Coast US: 12 noon (ET), Friday 2nd November
  • West Coast US: 9am (PDT), Friday 2nd November

Black Ops 4 Halloween event rewards and how to unlock them

There are a total of nine rewards to be earned in the Halloween Black Ops 4 event. Here's a quick list, with some images too.

TierHalloween Event RewardImage
1 Rotton Evil Common Sticker
COD_Black_Ops_Halloween_Event_1
3 Jack of All Treats Legendary Gesture
COD_Black_Ops_Halloween_Event_2
5 Ghoul Rare Warpaint
COD_Black_Ops_Halloween_Event_3
7 Call of Night Legendary Gesture
COD_Black_Ops_Halloween_Event_4
9 Grim Rare Warpaint
COD_Black_Ops_Halloween_Event_5
11 Bonesy Jones Legendary Gesture
COD_Black_Ops_Halloween_Event_6
13 Scarecrow Rare Warpaint
COD_Black_Ops_Halloween_Event_7
16 Homunc-a-Shuffle Legendary Gesture
COD_Black_Ops_Halloween_Event_8
20 Pumpkinhead Legendary Warpaint
COD_Black_Ops_Halloween_Event_9

In terms of unlocking the rewards themselves, it's pretty simple: the time-limited event rewards work exactly the same as the standard Black Market rewards - you simply need to reach the respective Tier, noted in the table above, to unlock the reward you want.

More on the best way to level up your Tier fast in our dedicated Black Ops 4 Black Market guide.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Jump to comments (0)

About the author

Chris Tapsell

Chris Tapsell

Guides Writer

Chris Tapsell is Eurogamer's Guides Writer, its newest Chris, and a keen explorer of the dark arts of gaming, from League of Legends to the murky world of competitive Pokémon.

More articles by Chris Tapsell

Comments (0)

Comments for this article are now closed, but please feel free to continue chatting on the forum!

Hide low-scoring comments
Order
Threading

Related