Watch the Nintendo Switch Nindies Spring 2018 Showcase here

Direct to download.

Nintendo has a long lineup of Switch indie game announcements to make - and here's where you can watch it all unfold.

The Nindies (yes, that's Nintendo Indies) Showcase for spring 2018 will broadcast this afternoon at 4pm UK time. Across the pond, that's midday Eastern or 9am Pacific.

We're expecting firm release dates for a host of upcoming indie games - Hollow Knight, Wargroove, and Spelunky 2 perhaps? Super Meat Boy Forever? Yoku's Island Express?

Tune in with us and find out:

No Spyro here.

And yes, a glimpse of Stardew Valley's new update would be lovely, thank you.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Jump to comments (40)

About the author

Tom Phillips

Tom Phillips

News Editor

Tom is Eurogamer's news editor. He writes lots of news, some of the puns and all the stealth Destiny articles.

Related

You may also enjoy...

Comments (40)

Comments for this article are now closed. Thanks for taking part!

Hide low-scoring comments
Order
Threading