Telltale's The Walking Dead Collection adds visual enhancements

Every episode in one box for PS4 and Xbox One.

Telltale Games is bringing every episode of its The Walking Dead series to PlayStation 4 and Xbox One in a single box, with new visual enhancements.


The Walking Dead Collection includes seasons one, two and three of the celebrated survival horror story.

Also included are mini-series The Walking Dead: Michonne and bonus episode 400 Days.

Of special note to fans, however, may be the visual improvements to the older episodes - demonstrated in the trailer below.

Telltale recently touched up the first season of its Batman game in advance of the second season's release.

The Walking Dead Collection is designed to bring together all of Telltale's zombie series to date ahead of the game's final run of episodes due in 2018.

I recently caught up with Telltale's resident chatterbox Job Stauffer for a chat on the studio's past, present and increasingly busy future - with details on The Wolf Among Us' return and why we'll be waiting a while to see Game of Thrones again.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Jump to comments (18)

About the author

Tom Phillips

Tom Phillips

News Editor

Tom is Eurogamer's news editor. He writes lots of news, some of the puns and all the stealth Destiny articles.


You may also enjoy...

Fortnite Utopia secret Battle Star locations from each loading screen

How to find Utopia locations and their secret Battle Stars in Fortnite.

Devil May Cry 5 Secret Mission locations explained

Where to find all 12 Secret Missions locations in Devil May Cry 5.

Fortnite Challenges for Overtime, Birthday and Week 10, plus Challenge reset times explained

Everything you need to know about Weekly Challenges in Fortnite.

Comments (18)

Comments for this article are now closed. Thanks for taking part!

Hide low-scoring comments