Capcom has collected six of its classic Disney collaborations into one remastered collection for PS4, Xbox One and PC.

Due 18th April for 15.99/ €19.99/ $19.99, The Disney Afternoon Collection will consist of Chip 'n Dale Rescue Rangers 1 & 2, DuckTales 1 & 2, Darkwing Duck, and TaleSpin.

Each game will feature 1080p HD support, new graphical filtering options, and all-new modes like Boss Rush and Time Attack.

There will also be a rewind feature, allowing for more forgiving checkpointing, and Disney Museum will contain bonus features like concept art, ads, music, and character designs.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Jump to comments (75)

About the author

Jeffrey Matulef

Jeffrey Matulef


Jeffrey Matulef is the best-dressed man in 1984. Based in Portland, OR he operates as Eurogamer's US news editor.

More articles by Jeffrey Matulef

Comments (75)

Hide low-scoring comments