Cast and crew from Naughty Dog's smash-hit survival adventure The Last of Us will reunite next week for a special theatrical show.

1

The Last of Us: One Night Live will feature Troy Baker (Joel), Ashley Johnson (Ellie), Merle Dandridge (Marlene), Hana Hayes (Sarah) and Annie Wersching (Tess) under direction from Naughty Dog's Neil Druckmann.

Oscar-winning composer Gustavo Santaolalla will also perform parts of his score for the game.

The event is being held at the Broad Stage in Santa Monica on Monday, 28th July, to tie in with the upcoming launch of The Last of Us Remastered for PlayStation 4.

Can't make it out there? No worries - and tickets have sold out anyway. You'll still be able to watch the performance live via Twitch, YouTube or PlayStation Network.

The action starts at 7pm Pacific/10pm Eastern - or at 3am BST here back in the UK.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Jump to comments (18)

About the author

Tom Phillips

Tom Phillips

News Editor

Tom is Eurogamer's news editor. He writes lots of news, some of the puns and all the stealth Destiny articles.

More articles by Tom Phillips

Comments (18)

Hide low-scoring comments
Order
Threading

Related

EssentialThe Last of Us review

Journey's end: Our original review, to mark the release of The Last of Us Remastered.

The Last of Us walkthrough and guide (PS4, PS3)

Our comprehensive walkthrough for the main game and DLC content, along with the locations of every single hidden collectable item.

The best PS4 games

Our picks from the amazingly broad library of Sony's newest machine.

Mojang's Scrolls re-released for free under new name

"I'm sure there's a good reason for it."