Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga launches on iOS

First episode is free.  

Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga has arisen on iOS today.

Spanning through the stories of all six films, this epic undertaking contains 120 characters across 36 stages.

Episode One: The Phantom Menace is free, while the other stages are available as in-app purchases with the whole shebang costing $18.99 (about £12).

"If you haven't played the other Lego SW titles, and you fancy a bit of straightforward, enjoyable platform action, this is an essential purchase," wrote Ellie Gibson in her review of Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga upon its Wii release in 2007. Back then it was £40. Now it's only a fraction of that, though you'll have to contend with touch controls.


Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Jump to comments (18)

About the author

Jeffrey Matulef

Jeffrey Matulef


Jeffrey Matulef is the best-dressed man in 1984.


You may also enjoy...

Comments (18)

Comments for this article are now closed. Thanks for taking part!

Hide low-scoring comments