Got a few hours spare? Bethesda's got you covered with a new Elder Scrolls Anthology pack for PC.

"Once more unto the breach, dear friends...!"

It's due out 13th September and contains all the The Elder Scrolls games and expansions/add-ons. They're all stuffed into a handsome box along with five you-can-hold-them-in-your-hands maps of the associated game worlds.

It's priced £50/€60.

The games inside are:

  • The Elder Scrolls Arena
  • The Elder Scrolls 2: Daggerfall
  • The Elder Scrolls 3: Morrowind
  • Expansion Tribunal
  • Expansion Bloodmoon
  • The Elder Scrolls 4: Oblivion
  • Add-on Knights of the Nine
  • Expansion Shivering Isles
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
  • Add-on Dawnguard
  • Add-on Hearthfire
  • Expansion Dragonborn

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Jump to comments (17)

About the author

Robert Purchese

Robert Purchese

Senior Staff Writer

Bertie is senior staff writer and Eurogamer's Poland-and-dragons correspondent. He's part of the furniture here, a friendly chair, and reports on all kinds of things, the stranger the better.

More articles by Robert Purchese