Dance Central 2 tracklist expands

Daft Punk, Gnarls Barkley, Gaga confirmed.

Harmonix has announced 13 more tracks for Dance Central 2, including numbers from Daft Punk, Gnarls Barkley and Lady Gaga.

The following songs were confirmed today at Gamescom in Germany:

  • Flo Rida feat David Guetta – Club Can’t Handle Me
  • David Guetta feat Akon – Sexy Chick
  • Daddy Yankee feat Fergie – Impacto
  • Darude – Sandstorm
  • Daft Punk – Technologic
  • O-Zone – Dragostea Din Tei
  • Bruno Mars – Grenade
  • Donna Summer – Hot Stuff
  • Gnarls Barkley – Run
  • Lena – Satellite
  • Enrique Iglesias – I Like It
  • Lady Gaga – Born This Way
  • Exile – I Wish for You

There'll be around 40 tracks in total when the game launches, not including DLC. Tunes already confirmed include:

  • La Roux – Bulletproof
  • Usher – DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love
  • Far East Movement – Like a G6
  • Nicki Minaj – Massive Attack
  • B.o.B ft. Bruno Mars – Nothin' On You
  • Rihanna – Rude Boy
  • Montell Jordan – This Is How We Do It
  • Bananarama – Venus

The follow-up to last year's Kinect-only floor-filler adds multiplayer, voice controls, improved limb tracking and a new practice mode. The finished game struts into stores from 21st October.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Jump to comments (1)

About the author

Fred Dutton

Fred Dutton

US News Editor

Fred Dutton is Eurogamer's US news editor, based in Washington DC.


You may also enjoy...

Comments (1)

Comments for this article are now closed. Thanks for taking part!

Hide low-scoring comments