SEGA Mega Drive Classics Vol. 4 hits PC

Sonic 2! Streets of Rage 2! ToeJam & Earl!

The fourth instalment of the SEGA Mega Drive Classics collection is available to download to your PC.

Included are Sonic The Hedgehog 2, Gunstar Heroes, Streets of Rage 2, ToeJam & Earl and Wonder Boy III : Monster Lair. Pricing varies from $2.99/£1.99/€2.49/AUS$3.49.

Each games features load/save functionality. Check out screens of the games included in Volume 4 below.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

Jump to comments (20)

About the author

Wesley Yin-Poole

Wesley Yin-Poole

Editor  |  wyp100

Wesley is Eurogamer's editor. He likes news, interviews, and more news. He also likes Street Fighter more than anyone can get him to shut up about it.


You may also enjoy...

Comments (20)

Comments for this article are now closed. Thanks for taking part!

Hide low-scoring comments

Buy things with globes on them

And other lovely Eurogamer merch in our official store!

Eurogamer Merch