2K to stream "something big" tonight

Is this the Gearbox Duke Forever reveal?

2K Games will unveil "something big" on the first day of the Penny Arcade Expo this week and will stream the announcement on the internet.

You'll be able to tune in at the 2K Games Live site from 10am PDT (6pm BST / 7pm CEST) today.

There's no word on what to expect, but there have been rumblings for weeks that Gearbox Software is to take up the reins on Duke Nukem Forever, so it could be that.

We'll be peering into the screen right alongside you later today to find out.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

Jump to comments (28)

About the author

Tom Bramwell

Tom Bramwell

Contributor  |  tombramwell

Tom worked at Eurogamer from early 2000 to late 2014, including seven years as Editor-in-Chief.

Related

You may also enjoy...

Facebook ditching Oculus branding as part of company name change to Meta

Also working on new ways to log into VR "that won't require a Facebook account".

November's leaked PlayStation Plus games include Kingdoms of Amalur, Knockout City

UPDATE: Now official, with two additional PSVR games announced.

Supporters only

Comments (28)

Comments for this article are now closed. Thanks for taking part!

Hide low-scoring comments
Order
Threading
Eurogamer.net

Buy things with globes on them

And other lovely Eurogamer merch in our official store!

Eurogamer Merch
Explore our store