If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Septerra Core Chat

I noticed over at VE that MonolithNews have arranged a chat with the folks at Valkyrie Studios, developers of Septerra Core! The chat takes place on Saturday, February 12th, 2000 at 7.30PM Eastern (EST) (that's 4.30PM Pacific and 12.30AM GMT). Stop by MonolithNews for the details.

Will you support Eurogamer?

We want to make Eurogamer better, and that means better for our readers - not for algorithms. You can help! Become a supporter of Eurogamer and you can view the site completely ad-free, as well as gaining exclusive access to articles, podcasts and conversations that will bring you closer to the team, the stories, and the games we all love. Subscriptions start at £3.99 / $4.99 per month.

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

Supporters Only

Eurogamer.net logo

Buy things with globes on them

And other lovely Eurogamer merch in our official store!

Eurogamer.net Merch