glaeken

  • Gamertag glaeken

Recent activity

glaeken has most recently played CoJ Gunslinger, Dust: An Elysian Tail, Pure, and Civilization Revolut'n on Xbox Live.

starstarstarstarstar
View Gamercard

Following (2)

Followers (3)

Your Groups (8)

  • Book Club

    Looks like we got ourselves a reader 214 Members

  • Browncoats and Whedophiles

    For fans of Firefly and Serenity, or other Whedon creations such
    as Angel or Buffy. 43 Members

  • Futurama Group

    A group for people who voted for Lrrr of Omicron Persei 8, who
    like snu snu, who have experienced time dilation after 100 cups
    of coffee and generally think Ben… 36 Members

  • Grand Theft Auto IV

    435 Members

  • How many XBox 360's died?

    Please join this group *IF* you have had a failed 360 that
    needed to be sent off to repair or back to the shop for a
    replacement. I don't believe for one sec… 92 Members

  • Petrol Heads

    You don't have to have owned an Alfa Romeo to join, but it
    helps. 12 Members

  • Philosophy and Religion

    1) Disagree respectfully 2) Do not attempt to convert 3) Do
    not attempt to destroy people's faith 71 Members

  • The Solid Gold Pelican Crew

    Talk about Solid Gold Pelicans HERE! 63 Members